Our Priests and Deacons

Lord, please bless our clergy today!

Please remember all priests and deacons in your prayers daily!!

Lord, please bless these ordained men of God who serve us and have been a part of our lives in the 22 years of St. Elizabeth Seton Parish’s history.

Pope Benedict XVI

Archbishop J. Peter Sartain of Seattle, WA
effective November 1, 2010

His Holiness Pope John Paul II

Cardinal Francis George

Bishop Joseph L. Imesch (Retired)

Bishop Roger L. Kaffer (deceased)
Fr. Dick Smith Fr. Richard Smith, Pastor
2010 – present
fr patrick murphyFr. Patrick Murphy, in residence
2010 – present 

Father Thomas L. Paul
Pastor 2006-2010

Father Ernest R. Norbeck
pastor 1995 – 2006
Fr. TonyFr. Tony Nugent    
pastor 1986 – 1995

Father Michael O’Keefe

Father John Sebahar

Fr. Stanley Orlikiewicz
(deceased 2010)

Father John Balluff

Fr. Mark Jendrysik

Fr. James R. Radek

Abbott Hugh Anderson, OSB
Weekend Assistant

Abbot Austin Murphy, OSB
Weekend Assistant

FrMichaelFr. Michael Komechak, O.S.B. (deceased)
Fr. Philip Timko, O.S.B.
Fr. Benedict Alva, O.S.B.
Weekend Assistant

Deacon Bart Federici

Deacon Tom Ross

Deacon Scott Pace

Deacon Andy Cirmo

Deacon Andy Cirmo













Deacon Gary Swauger

Deacon Bill Murphy

Deacon Jim Dixon

Deacon Tom Sheridan